Faculty

Amador, Patricia
Math
a.amador@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Avina, Amanda
Language Arts
a.avina@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Ayala, Mario
Art
a.ayala@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Castaneda, Lizeth
Teacher Aid
l.castaneda@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Erales, Jessica
Science
j.erales@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Galceran, Reuben
Language Arts
r.galceran@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Gurrola, Alfredo
Science
al.gurrola@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Gutierrez, Zenia
Spanish/French
z.gutierrez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Heredia, Santiago
Religious Studies
s.heredia@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Hernandez, Demetrio
Science
d.hernandez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Holguin, Henry
Social Studies
h.holguin@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Kane, Richard
Social Studies
u.kane@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Locke, Byron
Physical Education
b.locke@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Locke, Victor
Computer Lit
v.locke@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Najera, Adriana
Language Arts
a.garcia@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Ramirez, Angelica
Librarian
a.ramirez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Rodriguez, Hilda
Music
h.rodriguez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Rueda, Monica
Counselor
m.rueda@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Saavedra, Rebecca
Social Studies
r.saavedra@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Suarez, Oscar
Religion
o.suarez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Tovar, Veronica
Math
v.tovar@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Tracy, Leticia
Science
l.tracy@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Valdez, Margarita
Language Arts
m.valdez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Wingard, Adriana
Math
a.wingard@lpi-elp.org
Website: https://awingard.webs.com/

Yuen, Gerardo
Physical Education
g.yuen@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Staff

Campos, Petra
Kitchen
p.campos@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Chavez, Rosa
Admin Asst.
r.chavez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Fourzan, Carmen
Admin Asst.
m.fourzan@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Gonzalez, Valentin
Mariachi
v.gonzalez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Grijalva, Anna
Kitchen
a.grijalva@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Huicochea, Jaime
Maintenance
j.huicochea@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Lopez, Miguel
Business Manager
m.lopez@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Ortega, Becky
Admin Asst.
r.ortega@lpi-elp.org
Website:

Rivera, Fernando
Student Activities
f.rivera@lpi-elp.org
Website: